Photo Gallery

Squad 23 Attends Annual First Responders' Day in Newport

Sat, Oct 13, 2018

Squad Crew Teaches Fire Prevention in the First Due

Thu, Oct 11, 2018

Fire Prevention Open House a Huge Success!

Wed, Oct 10, 2018

One Pinned on Route 141

Mon, Oct 8, 2018

Thank You to Claymont Fire Company

Sun, Oct 7, 2018

Squad 23 Attends Event at Bethany Baptist Church

Sat, Oct 6, 2018

Squad 23 Runs Tractor Trailer Rollover

Thu, Oct 4, 2018

Fire Prevention at Station 23

Wed, Oct 3, 2018

Squad 23 Runs First Due Commercial Fire

Tue, Oct 2, 2018

Members Attend Live Burn Training in West Chester

Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Displaying 21-30 of 221 Records