Photo Gallery

Company 23 Runs Fatal Crash In Town.

Wed, Mar 2, 2016

Passing of Chief Engineer Emeritus Fred Crocker.

Sat, Feb 27, 2016

2nd Alarm Building Fire in New Castle

Fri, Feb 19, 2016

Engine Co. Runs 2nd Alarm in Newark

Mon, Feb 15, 2016

Fire Prevention Essay Winner

Mon, Feb 1, 2016

Resuce Co. Handles Crash with Entrapment

Sun, Jan 31, 2016

Engine and Rescue Run House Fire

Sun, Jan 10, 2016

**End of the Year Stats**

Fri, Jan 1, 2016

Rescue and Ambulance 23 Run a Crash with a Roll Over

Thu, Dec 31, 2015

Engine Company Runs Vehicle Fire

Fri, Dec 25, 2015
Displaying 161-170 of 234 Records